Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar http://www.plymouthct.us Calendar feed for Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:11:27 GMT Jan 26 - Police Building Committee Special Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87910 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 1 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87813 Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 3 - Code Enforcement Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87831 Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 9 - Economic Development Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87867 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 10 - Capital Improvements Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87843 Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 14 - Housing Board of Appeals Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87879 Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 17 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87785 Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 22 - Communications Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87855 Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 22 - Public Works Board Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87891 Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 24 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87786 Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Feb 28 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87787 Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 1 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87814 Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 3 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87788 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 3 - Code Enforcement Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87832 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 7 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87789 Mon, 07 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 9 - Economic Development Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87868 Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 10 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87790 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 10 - Capital Improvements Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87844 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 14 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87791 Mon, 14 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 14 - Housing Board of Appeals Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87880 Mon, 14 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 17 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87792 Thu, 17 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 21 - Communications Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87856 Mon, 21 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 21 - Plymouth Town Council Special Joint Meeting with the Plymouth Board of Finance and Plymouth Board of Education http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87793 Mon, 21 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 22 - Public Works Board Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87892 Tue, 22 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 24 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87794 Thu, 24 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 28 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87795 Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Mar 31 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87796 Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 4 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87797 Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 5 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87815 Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 7 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87798 Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 7 - Code Enforcement Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87833 Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 11 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87799 Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 11 - Housing Board of Appeals Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87881 Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 13 - Economic Development Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87869 Wed, 13 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 14 - Board of Finance Budget Presentation Public Hearing http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87800 Thu, 14 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 14 - Capital Improvements Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87845 Thu, 14 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 18 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87801 Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 18 - Communications Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87857 Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 21 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87802 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 25 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87803 Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 26 - Public Works Board Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87893 Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT Apr 28 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87804 Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT May 3 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87816 Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT May 5 - Code Enforcement Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87834 Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT May 9 - Housing Board of Appeals Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87882 Mon, 09 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT May 11 - Economic Development Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87870 Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT May 12 - Capital Improvements Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87846 Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT May 16 - Communications Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87858 Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT May 19 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87805 Thu, 19 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT May 24 - Public Works Board Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87894 Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT