Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar http://www.plymouthct.us Calendar feed for Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:40:13 GMT Jan 18 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80993 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jan 23 - Public Works Advisory Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80905 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jan 30 - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80862 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 1 - Code Enforcement Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80774 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 6 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80894 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 7 - Beautification Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80773 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 15 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80994 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 19 - Housing Authority of the Town of Plymouth Finance Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80822 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 19 - Housing Authority of the Town of Plymouth Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80834 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 20 - Human Services Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80643 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 22 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80995 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 26 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80996 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 27 - Public Works Advisory Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80906 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 27 - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80863 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 1 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80997 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 1 - Code Enforcement Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80775 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 5 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80998 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 6 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80895 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 7 - Beautification Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80785 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 8 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80999 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 12 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81000 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 15 - Board of Finance Meeting: Board of Education Budget Presentation http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81001 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 19 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81002 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 19 - Housing Authority of the Town of Plymouth Finance Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80823 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 19 - Housing Authority of the Town of Plymouth Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80835 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 20 - Human Services Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80645 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 22 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81003 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 26 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81004 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 27 - Public Works Advisory Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80907 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 27 - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80864 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 29 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81005 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 2 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81006 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 3 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80896 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 4 - Beautification Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80786 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 5 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81007 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 5 - Code Enforcement Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80776 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 9 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81008 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 12 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81009 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81010 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 16 - Housing Authority of the Town of Plymouth Finance Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80824 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 16 - Housing Authority of the Town of Plymouth Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80836 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 17 - Human Services Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80646 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 19 - Board of Finance Meeting: Public Meeting Budget Presentation http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81011 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 23 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81012 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 24 - Public Works Advisory Commission Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80908 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 24 - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80865 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 26 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81013 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 30 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=81014 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 1 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80897 Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 2 - Beautification Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=80787 Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT