Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar http://www.plymouthct.us Calendar feed for Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar Sun, 07 Mar 2021 14:33:29 GMT Mar 8 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87409 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Mar 10 - Beautification Committee Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87519 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Mar 11 - Board of Finance Meeting: Board of Education Budget Presentation http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87410 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Mar 11 - Fire Commission Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87516 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Mar 15 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87411 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Mar 18 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87412 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Mar 22 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87413 Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Mar 25 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87414 Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Mar 29 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87415 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 1 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87416 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 5 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87417 Mon, 05 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 6 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87445 Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 8 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87418 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 12 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87419 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 15 - Board of Finance Meeting: Public Meeting Budget Presentation - Joint Meeting with Town Council and Board of Education http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87420 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 19 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87421 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 22 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87422 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT Apr 26 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87423 Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT May 4 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87446 Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT May 20 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87424 Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT Jun 1 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87447 Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 GMT Jun 17 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87425 Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 GMT Jul 6 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87448 Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 GMT Jul 15 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87426 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 GMT Aug 3 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87449 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT Sep 7 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87450 Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Sep 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87427 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Oct 5 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87451 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Oct 21 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87428 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Nov 15 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87452 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT Nov 18 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87429 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT Dec 7 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87453 Tue, 07 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT Dec 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87430 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT