Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar http://www.plymouthct.us Calendar feed for Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:07:23 GMT Mar 30 - Board of Finance Meeting: CANCELLED http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86626 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT Mar 31 - Zoning Board of Appeals http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86807 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 2 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86627 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 2 - Code Enforcement Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86671 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 6 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86628 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 7 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86598 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 8 - Beautification Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86647 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 9 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86629 Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 13 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86630 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86631 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 16 - Parks & Recreation Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86683 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 20 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86632 <p>Public Hearing Presentation &amp; Joint meeting with BOE &amp; Town Council</p> Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 21 - Board of Public Works http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86814 Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 21 - Human Services Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86660 Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Apr 23 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86633 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 5 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86599 Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 7 - Code Enforcement Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86672 Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 13 - Beautification Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86648 Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 19 - Human Services Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86661 Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 21 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86634 Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 21 - Parks & Recreation Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86684 Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT May 21 - Safety Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86745 Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 2 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86600 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 4 - Code Enforcement Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86673 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 9 - Human Services Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86662 Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 10 - Beautification Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86649 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 18 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86636 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jun 18 - Parks & Recreation Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86685 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 2 - Code Enforcement Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86674 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 7 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86601 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86637 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 16 - Parks & Recreation Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86686 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Jul 21 - Human Services Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86663 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Aug 4 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86602 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT Aug 6 - Code Enforcement Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86675 Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT Aug 12 - Beautification Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86650 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT Aug 18 - Human Services Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86664 Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT Sep 1 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86603 Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Sep 3 - Code Enforcement Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86676 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Sep 9 - Beautification Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86651 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Sep 15 - Human Services Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86665 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Sep 17 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86639 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Sep 17 - Parks & Recreation Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86687 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Sep 17 - Safety Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86746 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Oct 1 - Code Enforcement Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86677 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT Oct 6 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86604 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT Oct 14 - Beautification Committee http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86652 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT Oct 15 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86640 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT Oct 15 - Parks & Recreation Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86688 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT Oct 20 - Human Services Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=86666 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT