Highway Department Staff:

  • James Schultz, Highway Superintendent 
  • Cheryl Armbruster
  • Claude Beaudoin
  • Dominic Buonomo Jr.
  • Alan Dominy
  • Robert Engle
  • Raymond Ericson
  • Carlos Gomes
  • Robert Kovaleski
  • Jim Mischke 
  • Mark Mueller
  • Ernie Woods

The Highway Department is responsible for the maintenance and repair of over eighty miles of paved and two miles of unpaved town owned roads, including: snow fighting, brush mowing, tree trimming and removal, line painting, street sign replacement and repair, paving, and drainage improvements.