Departments > Town Clerk > Justice of the Peace

Justice of the Peace

Justice of the Peace List (1/4/2021-1/6/2025) (Contact Us if you would like your contact information added to this list)

First Name Last Name Address Town Phone #  E-Mail Address
Stephen  Adamowich 4 Patricia Ave Terryville (860) 583-7136 admwch@sbcglobal.net
David Boilard 23 Hig St Terryville (860) 583-9006 dfboilard@gmail.com
Susan Boilard 23 High St Terryville (860) 583-9006 dsboilard@gmail.com
Jennifer Brunoli 9 Union St Terryville (860) 584-6167 Jenniferbrunoli@bristolct.gov
Briana J.  Brumaghim 13 Holt St, Unit 39 Terryville (860) 371-5110 bjbrumaghim@gmail.com
Victoria Carey 665 Greystone Rd Plymouth (860) 283-0528 victoriacarey@att.net
Ermine M. Castiola 6 Quail Hollow Ct, Unit 4 Terryville (860) 582-8569  
George L. Castle 5 Cross Rd Terryville (860) 589-0301 gcastle@advancedtorque.com
Christine Ciarmella PO Box 238 Pequabuck (860) 977-0541 ciarmel@aol.com
Michael F.  Conway 440 Harwinton Ave Plymouth (860) 283-9970  
Maurice B. Cossette 304 Allentown Rd Terryville (860) 877-4432 bencossette@gmail.com
Bonnie-Marie Doughty-Jenkins 50 Emmett St Terryville (860) 585-8997 Bonster67@hotmail.com
Barbara Durante 45 Colony Rd Plymouth (203) 525-0526 barbaramdurante@gmail.com
Deborah Federovich 38 Harwinton Ave Terryville (860) 582-9130 Fedoro1@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Federovich 38 Harwinton Ave Terryville (860)589-5632/(860)582-9130 Fedoro1@sbcglobal.net
Sarah Fetzer Tiffany 21 Scott Rd Terryville (860) 584-0818 Sesull.jp@gmail.com
Julie A. Gianesini-Flammia 15 Grove St Terryville (860) 582-6988 Jjagianesini@gmail.com
Paul Gianesini   8 Kimann Dr Terryville (860) 582-6988 pgianesini@aol.com
Keith G. Golnik 46 Orchard St Terryville (860) 583-3991 Golnik@yahoo.com
Mary Greene 401 North St Plymouth (860) 585-8346 Maireg2@gmail.com
Christine A. Judd 17 Fariview Ave Terryville (860) 985-6331 Alvarado0609@msn.com
Joseph Kilduff 80 Main St Terryville (860) 585-4001 jkilduff@plymouthctc.us
Catherine G.  Kosak 201 Harwinton Ave Terryville (860) 583-1777 Kosakc@yahoo.com
Theodore F.  Kosikowski 69 Allen St Terryville (860) 620-4645 theokoz@live.com
Melissa M.  Kremmel 28 School St Terryville (860) 965-4953 kremmel@sbcglobal.net
Walter R.  Lassy 178 Poland Brook Terryville (860) 582-6130 wrlassy@snet.net
Mary Mathes 13 Elko St Terryville (860) 589-4826 kidcorner1@aol.com
David  Merchant 75 North St Plymouth (860) 283-4515  
Lisabeth B.  Mindera 14 Sandra Ave Terryville (860) 978-0272 lisabethmndr@att.net
Michael Mindera 5 Virginia Rd Terryville (860) 584-1742 Mike7119@sbcglobal.net
Stephen  Mindera 5 Virginia Rd Terryville (860) 585-0302 skyecable@aol.com
Ira K.  Norton 27 Allen St Terryville (860) 585-6422 iranorton@aol.com
Patrick A.  Perugino Sr. 83 Allen St Terryville (860) 589-5451  
Roxanne Perugino   83 Allen St Terryville (860) 589-5451 rperugino@dpm-inc.com
Heather L.  Potter 22 South St Plymouth (860) 307-9445 thepaisleypetal@rocketmail.com
Ellen Roth 13 Holt St, Unit 39 Terryville (860) 558-6135 ellenclaireroth@gmail.com
Richard K.  Schnaars 4 Virginia Rd Terryville (203) 592-9712 rks0829@att.net
David J.  Sekorski 25 Fairview Ave Terryville (860) 597-9477 Daveski8259@gmail.com
Lisa Marie Simo-Kinzer 52 Old Farm Rd Terryville (203) 982-3072 lmsk@me.com
James A.  Zalot 9 Helen Rd Terryville (860) 406-1919 ltcob2@yahoo.com