Departments > Town Clerk > Justice of the Peace

Justice of the Peace

Justice of the Peace List (1/17-1/21) (Contact Us if you would like your contact information added to this list)

First Name

Last Name

Address

Town

Phone Number

860 area code

UNLESS otherwise noted

E-Mail Address

Stephen

Adamowich

4 Patricia Ave

Terryville

583-7136

admwch@sbcglobal.net

David

Boilard

23 High St.

Terryville

583-9006

dfboilard@gmail.com

Susan

Boilard

23 High St.

Terryville

583-9006

dsboilard@gmail.com

Jennifer

Brunoli

9 Union St

Terryville

584-6167

jenniferbrunoli@bristolct.gov

Briana   J.

Brumaghim

13 Holt St., Unit 39

Terryville

371-5110

bjbrumaghim@gmail.com

Victoria

Carey

665 Greystone Rd

Plymouth

283-0528

victoriacarey@att.net

Ermine

Castiola

6 Quail Hollow Ct, Unit 4

Terryville

582-8569

 

George   L.

Castle

5 Cross Rd.

Terryville

589-0301

gcastle@advancedtorque.com

Christine

Ciarmella

PO Box 238        

Pequabuck

977-0541

ciarmel@aol.com

Michael

Conway

440 Harwinton Ave.

Plymouth

283-9970

 

Maurice

Cossette

304 Allentown Rd.           

Terryville

877-4432

bencossette@gmail.com

Bonnie-Marie

Doughty-Jenkins

50 Emmett St.

Terryville

585-8997

Bonster67@hotmail.com

Barbara

Durante

45 Colony Rd.

Plymouth

203-525-0526

barbaramdurante@gmail.com

Deborah

Fedorovich

38 Harwinton Ave.        

Terryville

582-9130

Fedoro1@sbcglobal.net

Jerry

Fedorovich

38 Harwinton Ave.        

Terryville

589-5632/582-9130

Fedoro1@sbcglobal.net

Sarah

Fetzer Tiffany

21 Scott Rd.       

Terryville

584-0818

Sesull.jp@gmail.com

Julie

Gianesini-Flammia

15 Grove St.

Terryville

582-6988

jagianesini@gmail.com

Paul

Gianesini

8 Kimann Dr.                  

Terryville

582-6988

pgianesini@aol.com

Keith   G.

Golnik  

46 Orchard St.

Terryville

583-3991

Golnik@yahoo.com

Mary

Greene

401 North St

Plymouth

585-8346

Maireg2@gmail.com

Christine   A.

Judd

17 Fairview Ave.

Terryville

985-6331

Alvarado0609@msn.com

Joseph

Kilduff

78 North Main St

Terryville

970-2861

kilduffjot@my.ccsu.edu

Catherine

Kosak

201 Harwinton Ave.     

Terryville

583-1777

kosakc@yahoo.com

Ted

Kosikowski

69 Allen St.         

Terryville

620-4645

theokoz@live.com

Melissa

Kremmel

28 School St.

Terryville

965-4953

kremmel@sbcglobal.net

Walter

Lassy    

178 Poland Brook Rd.   

Terryville

582-6130

wrlassy@snet.net

Mary

Mathes

13 Elko St.                       

Terryville

589-4826

Kidcorner1@aol.com

David  V.

Merchant

75 North St

Plymouth

585-4001

mayor@plymouthct.us

Lisabeth

Mindera

14 Sandra Ave  

Terryville

978-0272

lisabethmndr@att.net

Michael

Mindera

5 Virginia Rd.     

Terryville

584-1742

Mike7119@sbcglobal.net

Stephen

Mindera

5 Virginia Rd.     

Terryville

585-0302

skyecable@aol.com

Ira

 Norton

27 Allen St.

Terryville

585-6422

iranorton@aol.com

Troy

Norton

20 Union St.

Terryville

    475-222-6787

Tnorton012004@yahoo.com

John

Pajeski 

75 Kearney St.

Terryville

712-9069

jpajeski@aol.com

Patrick

Perugino Sr.

83 Allen St.                   

Terryville

589-5451

 

Roxanne

Perugino

83 Allen St.                     

Terryville

589-5451

rperugino@dpm-inc.com

Heather

Potter

22 South St.

Plymouth

307-9445

thepaisleypetal@rocketmail.com

Ellen

Roth

13 Holt St.  unit 39

Terryville

558-6135

ellenclaireroth@gmail.com

Richard

Schnaars

4 Virginia Rd.

Terryville

203-592-9712

rks0829@att.net

Barbara

Sekorski

47 Town Hill Rd.           

Terryville

583-2647

 

David

Sekorski

25 Fairview Ave                .           

Terryville

597-9477

Daveski8259@gmail.com

Greg

Showers

32 Orchard St.

Terryville

203-768-4686

Gregg126@yahoo.com

Lisa Marie

Simo-Kinzer

52 Old Farm Rd.                            

Terryville

203-982-3072

lmsk@me.com

James

Zalot

9 Helen Rd.                    

Terryville

406-1919

Itcob2@yahoo.com