Government > State & Federal Elected Officials

State & Federal Elected Officials

U.S. Senate

  • Richard Blumenthal (D)

Contact Information:
Web URL:

Washington D.C Office
Address: G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202/224-2823
Fax: 202/224-1083

Connecticut Office
Address: 30 Lewis Street Suite 101 Hartford, CT 06103

State Office Phone: 860-258-6940


  • Christopher Murphy (D)

Web Contact Form:
Web URL:

Washington D.C. Office
Address: SD-B40A Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4041 
Fax: 202-228-9604

Connecticut Office
Address: One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860/549-8463
Fax: 860/524-5091

U.S House of Representatives

5th District

  • Jahana Hayes (D) 

Web Contact Form:

Washington D.C. Office
Address: 1415 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202/225-4476

Waterbury District Office
Address: 108 Bank Street, 2nd Floor   Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: 860-223-8412


Connecticut Senate

31st District

  • Henri Martin (R)


Address:  Legislative Office Building, Room 3400, Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 1-800-842-1421

Connecticut House of Representatives

78th District

  • Joe Hoxha (R)


Web Contact Form:



Phone: 860-240-8700

Fax: 860-240-0297


House Republican Office

Address:  Legislative Office Building, Room 4200, Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut General Assembly

The CT General Assembly House and Senate schedules, lists of bills, Committees, statues, session list, etc.