Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar http://www.plymouthct.us Calendar feed for Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar Tue, 18 May 2021 01:37:57 GMT May 18 - CANCELLED: Human Services Commission http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87582 Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT May 20 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87424 Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT May 20 - Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87593 Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT May 20 - Real Estate Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87585 Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT May 20 - Safety Committee Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87590 <p>Virtual Meeting</p> Thu, 20 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT May 25 - Zoning Board of Appeals (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87594 Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT Jun 1 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87447 Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 GMT Jun 17 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87425 Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 GMT Jul 6 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87448 Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 GMT Jul 15 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87426 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 GMT Aug 3 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87449 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT Sep 7 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87450 Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Sep 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87427 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Oct 5 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87451 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Oct 21 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87428 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Nov 15 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87452 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT Nov 18 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87429 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT Dec 7 - Town Council Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87453 Tue, 07 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT Dec 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&amp;id=87430 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT