Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar http://www.plymouthct.us Calendar feed for Town of Plymouth Connecticut - Board & Commission Calendar Thu, 29 Jul 2021 15:27:04 GMT Aug 2 - Human Services Commission Special Meeting (Virtual) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87660 Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT Aug 3 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87449 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT Aug 5 - Code Enforcement Committee Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87670 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT Aug 12 - Fire Commission (Cancelled) http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87668 Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT Aug 17 - Human Services Commission CANCELLED http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87638 Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT Sep 7 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87450 Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Sep 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87427 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Oct 5 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87451 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Oct 21 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87428 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Nov 15 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87452 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT Nov 18 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87429 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT Dec 7 - Town Council Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87453 Tue, 07 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT Dec 16 - Board of Finance Meeting http://www.plymouthct.us/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=87430 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT